New Board Members Elected

New members and officers of the BCLFSC Board of Directors were elected for the 2012-2013 term.

They include Brian Hedberg (President), Lynn Meadows and Susanna McMaster (Co-Vice Presidents), Julie Vanhove (Treasurer) and Elizabeth Cutshall (Secretary). New members include Alex Christianson, Chris Deets, and Cathy Winter. Continuing members include Heather Burns, Ros Wright, Kay Yoost.

Many thanks to outgoing president, Laura Considine, as well as board members Evelyn Bone and Mary Lindell for their years of dedicated service to our Club.

Comments are closed.