New Board Members Elected

New members and officers of the BCLFSC Board of Directors were elected for the 2012-2013 term. They include Brian Hedberg (President), Lynn Meadows and Susanna McMaster (Co-Vice Presidents), Julie Vanhove (Treasurer) and Elizabeth Cutshall (Secretary).┬áNew members include Alex Christianson, Chris Deets, and Cathy Winter. Continuing members include Heather Burns, Ros Wright, Kay Yoost. Many thanks […]