Schedule and Info

Braemar 2020 Test Dates

Test Sessions are currently scheduled at Braemar for the following dates in 2020:

Wednesday February 19th, 2020 (10A-1P)
Wednesday April 8, 2020 (10A-1P)
Tuesday May 19, 2020 (10A-1P)
Wednesday July 23, 2020 (6P-9P)
Friday August 21, 2020 (11A-2P)
Wednesday November 4, 2020 (10A-1P)
Wednesday December 9, 2020 (10A-1P)

Braemar 2019 Test Dates

Test Sessions are currently scheduled at Braemar for the following dates in 2019:

Wednesday February 13, 2019 (10A-1P)

Wednesday April 16, 2019 (10A-1P)

Tuesday May 21, 2019 (10A-1P)

Wednesday July 18, 2019 (6P-9P)

Friday August 23, 2019 (11A-2P)

Wednesday October 30, 2019 (10A-1P)

Wednesday December 11, 2019 (10A-1P)

Braemar 2018 Test Dates

Test Sessions are currently scheduled at Braemar for the following dates in 2018:

Wednesday February 21, 2018 (10A-1P)

Wednesday April 18, 2018 (10A-1P)

Thursday May 24, 2018 (10A-1P)

Wednesday July 18, 2018 (6P-9P)

Wednesday August 24, 2018 (11A-3P)

Thursday October 25, 2018 (10A-1P)

Wednesday December 12, 2018 (10A-1P)

Please check the TCFSA 2018-19 Event Calendar for testing at other clubs in the Twin Cities area in 2018 and 2019.

Registration Process

Registration is required 2 weeks prior to testing. Late applications will be accepted at the discretion of the Test Chair(s), and subject to a $25 late fee.

1.  For members and associate members, complete on-line registration at ENTRYEEZE by going to the Braemar City of Lakes member page. Log-in. Click on Testing Tab.
2.  For non-members/guests, complete on-line registration at ENTRYEEZE  by going to the Braemar City of Lakes Figure Skating Members page and clicking on the Non Members tab at the top left corner of the page. 

Testing Fees

Pre Pre MIF/Free: $30.00
Pre MIF/Free: $35.00
Pre Juv MIF / Free: $40.00
Juvenile MIF/ Free: $45.00
Intermediate MIF/Free: $50.00
Novice MIF/Free: $55.00
Junior MIF / Free: $65.00
Senior MIF / Free: $75.00

Associate and Non-club members will be charged an additional $15.00 per test.

NOTE: Club members testing outside the club will be billed an additional $15.00 regardless of outcome, and must pay the bill in the same manner as other Club bills.

A $25 LATE FEE WILL BE CHARGED FOR ALL REGISTRATIONS* SUBMITTED AFTER THE DEADLINE.

* Late submissions are accepted based on space availability only.

If the Test Chair receives a cancellation from a skater less than 7 days prior to the test session, the skater will be billed at the full test rate.

Some Rules to Consider

Suggestions

Good Luck!