Board of Directors

Braemar City of Lakes FSC 2020-21 Board of Directors

Please click on the email link of the Board Member to be directed to their email.

Holly Dau

Email to Holly Dau

Joseph Medina

Vice President
Email to Joseph Medina

Stacy McGrath

Email to Stacy McGrath

Angela Thomas

Email to Angela Thomas

Rebecca Epstein

Fall Kick Off Chair, Holiday Pops Chair
Email to Rebecca Epstein

Tracy Black

Year End Banquet Chair, Marketing Lead
Email to Tracy Black

Rosie Hanson

Skating Professional, Team Apparel Contact
Email to Rosie Hanson

Jan Anderson

Test Co-Chair
Note: indicates an officer who can sign competition forms. Testing forms require the signature of the testing chair
Email to Jan Anderson

Non-Board Member Key Roles

Please click on the email link of the individual to be directed to their email.

Alex Christianson

Therapeutic Skating DREAM
Email to Alex

Zhenya Ni

Edina Lettering
Email to Zhenya Ni

Sarina David

Test Co-Chair
Email to Sarina David

Kathleen Gazich

Co-Head Skating Professional
Email to Kathleen Gazich

Loni Keenan

Co-Head Skating Professional
Email to Loni Keenan

Katt Parsons

Club Administrator
Email to Katt Parsons

The Board of Directors generally meets the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Braemar conference room.

Proposals to the Board of Directors must be submitted in writing to a Board Member two (2) weeks prior to a scheduled Board Meeting.